Reviews written by lmherxon24

14 results - showing 1 - 14
 
2008
 
2009-10-03 21:57:58 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Gokusen 3

The greatest among the Gokusen series. Though the story remains the same, I still considered this as the greatest among the three.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
2005
 
2009-10-03 21:57:24 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Story 
 
9.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Gokusen 2

It's the same as the first Gokusen. But I love the first one more than this.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
2002
 
2009-10-03 21:56:25 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Story 
 
9.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Gokusen

Story: It was great. It was funny.

Acting: The casts were all great.

Music: I'm not impressed by its music at all.

Satisfasction: Over-all, it was great.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
2006
 
2009-10-03 21:55:40 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
9.0
Music 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Bad Family

Story: The story was really really great. I love it. It is a must-watch drama.

Acting: Some of them acted good but some are overacting.

Music: The songs didn't impressed me so much.

Satisfaction: It was great. It's a must-watch drama for family.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
2005
 
2009-10-03 21:54:59 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Story 
 
9.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Devil Beside You

Story: The story was great but not enough for a perfect ten.

Acting: The casts of the show were funny. I love the way they acted, their natural.

Music: I love its theme song "Ai Mei" by Rainie Yang.

Satisfaction: Over-all, it was great.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
2005
 
2009-10-03 21:54:28 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
9.8
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for My Name is Kim Sam Soon

Story: The story of the drama was very realistic. It was great.

Acting: I salute Kim Sun Ah because she gained weight just for this show. The casts were all great.


Music: I didn't like the music at all.

Satisfaction: Over-all, it was great.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
2005
 
2009-10-03 21:53:49 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Story 
 
9.0
Acting 
 
9.0
Music 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Sassy Girl Chun Hyang

Story: The story was good.

Acting: The lead characters really have a chemistry. The two looks good together. Their acting is good.

Music: I'm not that satisfied with its music.

Satisfaction: Over-all, I'm a fan of this show but it didn't capture my heart.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
2006
 
2009-10-03 21:53:16 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Story 
 
9.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Princess Hours

Story: The story was good.

Acting: The series marks the first drama for Yoon Eun Hye. And for her first time in TV, she performed very well. The other actors also did well.

Music: I was not really impressed on its music, at all.

Satisfaction: I'm a GMA Network fan and this was shown on its rival, ABS-CBN. It is one of the dramas I've watched in ABS-CBN. I'm satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
2003
 
2009-10-03 21:52:35 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Last updated: November 08, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Dae Jang Geum

Story: The story of "Jewel In The Palace" is undeniably beautiful. Very cultural and very historic.

Acting: The actors from the drama were great. They did well on their roles.

Music: I am not very impressed with its music. I don't know why.

Satisfaction: I am not that satisfied with the show. The ending was too early. They didn't show what happened to her after they helped a mother to give birth.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
2008
 
2009-10-03 21:47:38 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Fated To Love You

Story: The story of "Fated To Love You" was very realistic. It was fun and at the same time, it was also very dramatic.

Acting: Joe Chen and Ethan Ruan's tandem was great. Their performance is undeniably natural.

Music: The theme songs "99 Times I Love Him" and "Sticky Note With Wishes" were catchy and full of fun.

Satisfaction: The greatest drama from Taiwan. I was glad that it was shown here via GMA Network. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
2005
 
2009-10-03 21:47:00 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for One Liter Of Tears

Story: The story was very touching. It was a life-changing story. The drama made me change my point of views.

Acting: Sawajiri Erika and Nishikido Ryo had a great tandem. Both of them did well on their roles. Also, the other casts was great.

Music: The songs from the drama were great.

Satisfaction: One of the dramas that made me cry. Her life was very inspirational. The best drama from Japan ever.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
2003
 
2009-10-03 21:45:44 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Stairway To Heaven

Story: The story of "Stairway To Heaven" was great. Obviously, the theme of the story is about love and its consequences. And I think, it is one of the dramas with the best story ever.

Acting: The acting of the artists in the drama was very effective. Especially the acting of Kim Tae Hee as the evil stepsister of Choi Ji Woo, her acting was very effective that she almost made me break the TV. Choi Ji Woo and Kwon Sang Woo also did well on their roles.

Music: The songs from the drama were compatible for the drama.

Satisfaction: One of the saddest drama I've seen. I am very very satisfied with it and I'm glad that I didn't waste my time to watch this.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
2007
 
2009-10-03 21:45:12 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Coffee Prince

Story: The story of "Coffee Prince" was very different from the other Korean dramas.
Many people can relate from it that you should be yourself and don't pretend.

Acting: Yoon Eun Hye is such a great artist. It is very hard for a girl to pretend as a boy. I salute her for that. Aside from her, Gong Yoo's performance was great. as well as, the other casts.

Music: The theme song of "Coffee Prince" titled "Lalala, It's Love" by The Melody is very catchy and alive.

Satisfaction: I considered this drama as one of the greatest Korean dramas I've seen. And I am very satisfied in this drama. Over-all, it is perfect. Two thumbs-up!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
2004
 
2009-10-03 21:44:25 lmherxon24
Overall rating 
 
9.5
Story 
 
9.0
Acting 
 
9.0
Music 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
lmherxon24 Reviewed by lmherxon24    October 03, 2009
Top 10 Reviewer  -  

My review for Full House

Story: The story of "Full House" was great and funny.
Acting: Song Hye Kyo, Rain and the other cast did well in their respective roles.
Music: It's theme song "I Think I" by Byul was very good.
Satisfaction: I am very satisfied of this show and I was really happy when it was shown here in the Philiippines via GMA Network.

Was this review helpful to you? 
51
Report this review
14 results - showing 1 - 14

Newly Added

Operation Proposal
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
ToGetHer
User rating
 
8.8 (1)
Answer Me 1997
User rating
 
9.0 (1)
Autumn's Concerto
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Dream High 2
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Love Recipe
User rating
 
8.5 (1)
Love Keeps Going
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Sunny Happiness
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Office Girls
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Love You
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Ex-Boyfriend
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Yong Shi Men
User rating
 
0.0 (0)

Check 'Em Out!

9 End 2 Outs
User rating
 
9.3 (2)
Seito Shokun!
User rating
 
9.3 (1)
Answer Me 1997
User rating
 
9.0 (1)
Bad Love
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
Nine Tailed Fox
User rating
 
8.6 (2)