Reviews written by cutelilflip14

4 results - showing 1 - 4
 
2005
 
2010-03-06 17:48:22 cutelilflip14
Overall rating 
 
9.0
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
8.0
Music 
 
9.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
cutelilflip14 Reviewed by cutelilflip14    March 06, 2010
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

I Loved It

Basically your typical drama that gives you all the emotions in the world.

Prince (Mike He) is like the amazingly hot, bad boy that makes your heart swoon. Add him in with Qi Yue (Rainie Yang), the always cute innocent school girl, and you've got a relationship everyone envies.

The drama also throws in multiple romances on the side with Qi Yue's ex, her old tutor, and Prince's younger brother. And it doesn't help that Qi Yue's mom and Prince's dad are about to GET MARRIED making them step siblings! Gross...

I thought this drama had a lot of cute scenes, great songs that get stuck in your head for weeks, and a lot of hot guys. The only thing that disappointed me was the ending. Definitely not dramatic enough D:

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
2001
 
2010-03-06 17:41:05 cutelilflip14
Overall rating 
 
8.8
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
9.0
Music 
 
7.0
Satisfaction 
 
9.0
cutelilflip14 Reviewed by cutelilflip14    March 06, 2010
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

The Perfect Couple Movie...!

The perfect movie for couples who need to see that some people have it worse.

It has a hardcore girl, beating up on a wimpy guy. Yet in the end, they STILL love each other!!!

It really is a cute story. Behind every confident girl is a story that made her that way. It's just Gyeon-woo's job to figure out what that story is.

He just has to stay sane long enough to do so. Soooooo cute! :D:D:D

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
2004
 
2010-03-06 17:35:07 cutelilflip14
Overall rating 
 
9.3
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
9.0
Music 
 
8.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
cutelilflip14 Reviewed by cutelilflip14    March 06, 2010
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

It's not all about words...

A guy who wants to be a golfer ends up being a professional NINJA!!!! How could you pass this up?

This drama is totally unique because of how little the main characters speak. I really thought the lack of dialogue would irritate me but it just makes the whole movie MORE memorable.

I definitely think everyone should watch this movie xD

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
2005
 
2010-03-06 17:22:27 cutelilflip14
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Story 
 
10.0
Acting 
 
10.0
Music 
 
10.0
Satisfaction 
 
10.0
cutelilflip14 Reviewed by cutelilflip14    March 06, 2010
Top 50 Reviewer  -  

One Liter of Tears = Amazing

I actually never like japanese dramas but this is just amazing. It easily became one of my favorites. It's a really good movie to get you to think about how great your life is, just being alive.

A MUST SEE!!!!! :D

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
4 results - showing 1 - 4

Newly Added

Operation Proposal
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
ToGetHer
User rating
 
8.8 (1)
Answer Me 1997
User rating
 
9.0 (1)
Autumn's Concerto
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Dream High 2
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Love Recipe
User rating
 
8.5 (1)
Love Keeps Going
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Sunny Happiness
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Office Girls
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Love You
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Ex-Boyfriend
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Yong Shi Men
User rating
 
0.0 (0)

Check 'Em Out!

Shining Inheritance
User rating
 
8.3 (1)
Strawberry on the Shortcake
User rating
 
9.0 (1)
Lovers In Paris
User rating
 
8.3 (1)
9 End 2 Outs
User rating
 
9.3 (2)
Over The Rainbow
User rating
 
7.5 (2)